» » » Monographic - Structures (2018)

Monographic - Structures (2018)

11.02.2019, 16:57

Исполнитель: Monographic
Название диска: Structures
Страна: Germany
Жанр: Darkwave, Post punk, Post-rock, Synthpop, New wave
Год выпуска: 2018
Количество треков: 11
Формат: MP3
Качество: 320 kbps
Время звучания: 00:47:13
Размер файла: 113,92 МБ


01. Done it again (04:12)
02. Addicted (03:28)
03. Fade Away (04:10)
04. Out of Time (04:40)
05. Cycle (04:25)
06. The Old Ones (04:14)
07. Listen (04:13)
08. The Eyes (03:44)
09. No Pain (04:07)
10. High Walks (03:49)
11. Endless (06:07)

Formed in 2014 by Björn Ullmann (vocals/Guitar) and Ric Freymann (Guitar), Monographic are a Post-Punk band from Hamburg, Germany. The sound of the band evolved with some elements from Neo-Psychedelic with an aggressive punk beat. The band kept playing through different scenes in Germany, leading to the release of their self titled album and followed by a tour through Europe in 2016; acquiring good reception among already fans of their live set. For their second album and after some lineup changes, the band borrowed some elements from Shoegaze and Synth-Pop, creating a more mature record which not only keeps the spirit of Post-Punk, but includes different musical elements making the sound one of their own, inviting to discover new details every listen.

Категория: Поп-музыка | Добавил: pmojka | Теги: Post-Rock, Punk, mp3, 2018, Darkwave, Monographic, new, Synthpop, Structures, Post, Wave
Просмотров: 10 | Загрузок: 0 | Рейтинг: 0.0/0 |
Всего комментариев: 0
Форма входа


Новые альбомы